Contact us about your packaging requirements or questions

Contact our representatives

Swipe left and right to read the rest of the contact information.
Name
Designation
Email
Direct Contact
Product Category
Plant
Sandie Rogerson
Key Account Manager
srogerson@mpact.co.za
+27 82 377 4954
031 710 1561
Bottles, jars, closures
Pinetown, KZN
Tamlyn Hales
Internal Sales
thales@mpact.co.za
031 710 1557
Bottles, jars, closures
Pinetown, KZN
Astrid Paulsen
Internal Sales
apaulsen@mpact.co.za
031 710 1566
Bottles, jars, closures
Pinetown, KZN
Mayuri Naidoo
National Sales Manager
mnaidoo2@mpact.co.za
+27 71 220 4679
+27 11 418 6061
Preforms, closures, wide neck jars
Wadeville, Gauteng
Teboho Maseru
Key Account Manager
tmasoeu@mpact.co.za
+27 76 981 5642
+27 11 418 6000
Preforms, closures, wide neck jars
& Africa
Wadeville, Gauteng
Andiswa Mbanjwa
Sales representative
ambanjwa@mpact.co.za
0827595224
+27 11 418 6011
Preforms, closures, wide neck jars
Wadeville, Gauteng
Welma van den Berg
Internal sales
wvdberg@mpact.co.za
+27 11 418 6009
Preforms, closures, wide neck jars
Wadeville, Gauteng
Pedro Jonkers
Sales Manager
pjonkers@mpact.co.za
+27 82 377 4961
+27 21 577 1200
Bottles, jars, closures
Atlantis, Western Cape
Minette Maritz
Key Account Manager
mmaritz@mpact.co.za
+27 71 861 7356
+27 21 577 1200
Bottles, jars, closures
Atlantis, Western Cape
Salma Haneville
Sales supervisor
shaneville@mpact.co.za
0662387022
+27 21 577 1200
Bottles, jars, closures
Atlantis, Western Cape

Physical Address

Tap on the address to get the Google Maps Location

Atlantis

FMCG Bottles, jars and closures

Pinetown

FMCG Bottles, jars and closures

Wadeville

PET preforms, bottles, closures and wide-neck jars